The Seniors' Committee membership for 2020/2021


Seniors Captain

Terry Mitchell


Vice Captain

Pete Robins

Honorary Secretary

Dick Lumsden


Honorary Treasurer /  Charity Day

Paul Sandfield

Inter Club Match Secretary

Mike Moore


Gordon Bryan

Golf Competitions 

Allen Smith

Course Liason

Norman Davidson


Peter Hele




We are also very grateful to our PAST CAPTAINS who have served the Section

so well and built the traditions and our good reputation.