- Home -

WEDNESDAY SWINDLE 2023 - 2024

Constable 18th

Wednesday 31st July – Constable

Friday 26th July – Gainsborough

Friday 19th July – Constable

Wednesday 10th July – Gainsborough 

Wednesday 3rd July – Constable

Friday 28th June – Gainsborough

Friday 21st June – Constable

Monday 10th June – Gainsborough

     1st     Toby Butcher                       32 – 4 shot cut

     2nd    Trevor Waterhouse                31 – 3 shot cut

     3rd    Phil Hickley                            29 – 2 shot cut

     4th    Brian Butcher / Mike Clare / Simon Merriam    28 – 1 shot cut

Friday 7th June – Constable
     1st     Roger Davies          42 points – 5 shot cut
     2nd     Adrian Beckinsale / Colin Gorham      34 pts – 3 shot cut
     3rd     Andrew Caldwell      32 pts – 2 shot cut
     4th     Brian Willsher      31 pts – 1 shot cut
Friday 31st May – Gainsborough
     Yet another wash out week !!!
Wednesday 22nd May – Constable
      A washout week !!
Friday 10th May – Constable
     1st    Steve Mitchell – 36 points – 4 shot cut
     2nd     Andy Cracknell – 35 pts – 3 shot cut
     3rd     Graham Vandervord        34 pts – 2 shot cut
     4th     Mark Clark – 33 pts – 1 shot cut
Friday 3rd May – Gainsborough
     A wash out week !!!
Wednesday 24th April – Constable
     1st     Ian Bickers           38 points – 4 shot cut
     2nd     Mike Clare     35 pts – 3 shot cut
     3rd     Simon Merriam / Peter Jay    33 pts – 2 shot cut
     4th     Ian McKay     32 pts – 1 shot cut
Wednesday 17th April – Gainsborough
     1st     Richard Allen             33 – 4 shot cut
     2nd     Bob Filer / Dick Lumsden 32 – 3 shot cut
     3rd     Peter Garnett / Graham Vandervord / Lionel Hatch 31 – 2 shot cut
     4th     Mick Henry       30 – 1 shot cut
Friday 12th April – Constable
    1st     Peter Jay          38 points – 4 shot cut
     2nd     Ross Jardine   32 pts – 3 shot cut
     3rd     Dick Lumsden / Mike Clare     21 pts – 2 shot cut
     4th     Graham Vandervord / Kevin Walsh / John Williams   20 pts – 1 shot cut
Wednesday 3rd April – Gainsborough
   1st     Mike Clare     34 points – 4 shot cut
   2nd    Colin Dallas    32 pts – 3 shot cut
   3rd     Rob Swan   29 pts – 2 shot cut
   4th     Dick Lumsden / Ian Berry 27 pts – 1 shot cut
Wednesday 27th March – Constable 
    1st    Phil Hickley      39 points – 4 shot penalty
    2nd     David Humphries    38 pts – 3 shot penalty
    3rd     Brian Butcher / Ian Bickers  37 pts – 2 shot penalty
    5th     Kevin Walsh   35 pts – 1 shot penalty
Wednesday 20th March – Gainsborough
    1st     Colin Dallas       41 points – 5 shot cut
    2nd     Graham Vandervord     37 pts – 3 shot cut
    3rd     Toby Butcher / Tony Denmead – 35 pts – 2 shot cut
     5th     Neil Ashwell – 34 pts – 1 shot cut

Monday 11th March – Constable
        1st     Rob Davies                 38 points – 4 shot cut
        2nd    Phil Hickley.                36 pts – 3 shot cut
        3rd     Mike Clare                  33 pts – 2shot cut
        4th     Pete Robins / Roger Fleuty    30 – 1 shot cut
Friday 8th March – Gainsborough
Swindle cancelled  – only 9 holes open on Gainsborough
Monday 26th February – Constable
Swindle cancelled because of anticipated weather
Friday 23rd February – Gainsborough
Swindle cancelled due to course closure
Monday 12th February – Constable
     1st       Kevin Price               39 points         4 shot penalty
     2nd     Brian Butcher             38 pts             3 shot penalty
     3rd     Colin Dallas                37 pts              2 shot penalty
     4th =   Trevor Waterhouse / John Gove / Toby Butcher 35 pts – all 1 shot penalty
Friday 9th February – Gainsborough
Swindle cancelled because of anticipated weather
Monday 29th January – Constable
    1st    Roger Fleuty            41 points    4 shot penalty
    2nd   John Jardine             39 pts        3 shot penalty
  3rd     Graham Cork    36 pts.   2 shot penalty
    4th       Ian McKay.             35 pts         1 shot penalty
Wednesday 24th January – Gainsborough
   1st =      Graham Vandervord             36 points – 4 shot cut
   1st =       Peter Hele                            36 points – 4 shot cut
   2nd =       Mick  Henry                         35 pts – 3 shot cut
    2nd =       Colin Dallas                         35 pts – 3 shot cut 
     3rd          Richard Allen                       34 pts 2 shot cut
     4th =        Mike Clare                          33pts – 1 shot cut
     4th =        Brian Butcher                      33 pts – 1 shot cut
     4th =        Tony Emms                         33pts – 1 shot cut
Wednesday 17th January – Constable
     1st     Tony Denmead              39 points 4 shot cut
     2nd     Phil Hickley                   38 pts 3 shot cut
     3rd      Colin Dallas                  36 pts  2shot cut
     4th      Graham Cork                32 pts   1 shot cut
Friday 12th January – Gainsborough
   1st       Pete Hele                                  39 points                   4 shot cut
   2nd     Dick Lumsden                            36 pts                        3 shot cut    
    3rd     John Parkinson                          34 pts                        2 shot cut
     4th =   Brian Butcher                           32 pts                        1 shot cut
     4th =   Brian Willsher                           32 pts                        1 shot cut
Friday 5th January – Constable     
     Cancelled because of course conditions